Men’s Circles

You have made me known to friends whom I knew not.  You have given me seats in homes not my own.  You have brought the distant near and made a brother of the stranger
                                                                                                              —-from GITANJALI by Rabindranath Tagore
Transforming consciousness, one extraordinary being at a time, this circle extends the vision of Spirit Hollow by creating an on-going forum for men to come together to explore men’s spirituality and issues in mutual support, respect and non-judgment.  
 
Whether it bumps in the night, bangs at the door or blinds with the Numinous, bring your thoughts, your worries, your aspirations, your doubts, your wisdom to share and explore with a band of fellow seekers in safe and sacred space.  
 
Facilitated by Robert L. Patton of the Spirit Hollow board and assistant instructor with the Seeing With the Heart classes, gatherings are open to men, ages 18 to ancient. Recognizing that life happens and that there is always a reason not to carve out time for ourselves, come as you can; “if not now, when?”  Participation is free, but we may do some work projects around Spirit Hollow from time to time.
Register at dreamwalker@spirithollow.org to be included in the mailing list; as we find our way, topics and activities for sessions will be announce in advance to the mailing group. 
 

Here are the dates for our future meetings:

Saturday, Oct 27, 12-4PM (anniversary of the Circle’s kick-off)

Saturday, November 24, 2018,  12-4 PM

Saturday, December 29, 2018  12-4 PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019  12-4 PM

Saturday, February 23, 2019  12-4 PM (CANCELLED)

Saturday, March 30, 2019 12-4 PM  ” Mud and Drum-ness” (see schedule for details)

No meeting in April

Saturday, May 25, 2019  12-4 PM

Nothing in June or July

Saturday, August 24, 2019

GATTHERINGS MOVING TO QUARTERLY  BEGINNING IN OCTOBER 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019  

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020